Future Garage Sale Item
01. The Lie
02. Talisman
03. Race Me
04. Start The Rain
05. Out OF Bounds
06. Cadillac
07. More Balls
08. Give It All Up Now
09. Tinkerbell

Mika changed his solo projekt into this RIFF oriented hard rock band, they released one album called “Future Garage Sale Item “ in 2007.
Produced by Per Lange. Record label Atlantic Music.

Thomas Carlsen: Vocal
Mads Michelsen: Drums
Jens Simonsen: Bass
Mika Vandborg: Guitar


Buy the album: